CALNE CRICKET CLUB.

CALNE CRICKET CLUB. Ladies 1st team Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 04 Dec 2016Devizes Double Ds and West Wiltshire WildcatsAway2pmCup
Thu 15 Jun 2017Swindon Home615pmFriendly
Thu 29 Jun 2017SwindonHome615pmFriendly
Thu 20 Jul 2017Potterne ladies cc Away615pmFriendly
Sun 27 Aug 2017Softball tournamentAway (Corsham Cricket Club )14:00Friendly
Sun 10 Sep 2017Softball tournamentHome (Softball festival - team 2)2pmFriendly
Sun 10 Sep 2017Various soft ball tournaments Home (Soft ball tournament 8 teams on outfield - team 1)2pmLeague
Sun 17 Sep 2017Softball tournamentAway (Chippenham Cricket Club (note change of venue))2pm (meet at 1:30)Friendly
Sun 05 Nov 2017Moreton in MarshAway (Stonar School, Cottles Park, Atworth)10:00 meet 9:45 for warm upFriendly
Sun 19 Nov 2017Marshfield & FromeAway (Stonar school)9amFriendly
Sun 10 Dec 2017BeckingtonAway (Stonar School, Atworth)9:00amFriendly