CALNE CRICKET CLUB.

CALNE CRICKET CLUB. Mens 1st Team Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Various(H) Home1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Goatacre2 (H) Home1pmFriendly
Sat 05 May 2018 Purton(A) Away12:30pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 12 May 2018 Warminster(H) Home12:30pmLeague Lost by 134 runs
Sat 19 May 2018 Chippenham(A) Away12:30pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 26 May 2018 Marshfield(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Marlborough(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Corsham 2 (H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 16 Jun 2018 WOOTTON BASSET(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Swindon(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Devizes(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Purton(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Warminster(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Chippenham(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Marshfield (A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Marlborough(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Corsham 2 (A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 18 Aug 2018 WOOTTON BASSETT(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Swindon (A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Devizes (H) Home12:30pmLeague