CALNE CRICKET CLUB.

CALNE CRICKET CLUB. 2nd Team Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 29 Apr 2017Melksham ccHome (40 overs per innings)1pmFriendly
Sat 06 May 2017CHIPPENHAM 4Home1pm League Won
Sat 13 May 2017Cherhill CCAway1pm League Won
Sat 20 May 2017Trowbridge 3Home1pm League Abandoned
Sat 27 May 2017WANBOROUGH 2Away1pm League Won
Sat 03 Jun 2017Marshfield 3Home1pm League Won
Sat 10 Jun 2017BOX 2 Away1pm League Lost By 60 runs
Sat 17 Jun 2017Bathford 2Home1pm League Won By 300 runs
Sat 01 Jul 2017Swindon Nalgo 2Home1pm League Lost
Sat 08 Jul 2017CHIPPENHAM 4Away1pm League Won
Sat 15 Jul 2017Cherhill CCHome1pm League Won
Sat 22 Jul 2017Trowbridge 3Away1pm League
Sat 29 Jul 2017WANBOROUGH 2Home1pm League Won
Sat 05 Aug 2017Marshfield 3Away1pm League Won
Sat 12 Aug 2017BOX 2 Home1pm League Won
Sat 19 Aug 2017Bathford 2Away1pm League Won
Sat 02 Sep 2017Swindon Nalgo 2Away1pm League