CALNE CRICKET CLUB.

CALNE CRICKET CLUB. Mens 2nd Team Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Various (H) Home1pmFriendly
Sat 05 May 2018 Avebury 2(H) Home1pmLeague Lost
Sat 12 May 2018 Bathford 2(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 7 wickets
Sat 19 May 2018 Chippenham 4(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 26 May 2018 Marshfield 3(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Swindon B(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 71 runs
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Corsham 4(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 232 runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Westbury 3(H) Home1pmLeague Won Westbury forfeited
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Box 2 (A) Away1pmLeague Won by 65 runs
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Goatacre 4(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 221 runs
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Avebury (A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 121 runs
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Bathford 2(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 9 wickets
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Chippenham 4 (A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 188 runs
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Marshfield 3(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 46 runs (match reduced to 25 overs - target 145)
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Swindon B(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Corsham 4(H) Home1pmLeague Abandoned after 45 overs
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Westbury 3(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 115 runs
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Box 2 (H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Goatacre 4 (A) Away1pmLeague