CALNE CRICKET CLUB.

CALNE CRICKET CLUB. SUNDAY 1st Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 May 2017Hambrook Away1pm League
Sun 28 May 2017Christian malfordHome1pm League
Sun 04 Jun 2017WinterbourneAway1pm League
Sun 11 Jun 2017Chipping SodburyHome1pm League
Sun 18 Jun 2017PucklechurchAway1pm League CANCELLED
Sun 25 Jun 2017Corsham Home1pm League
Sun 02 Jul 2017Hambrook Home1pm League
Sun 09 Jul 2017Stroud Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 16 Jul 2017WesterleighHome1pm League
Sun 23 Jul 2017Christian malfordAway1pm League CANCELLED
Sun 30 Jul 2017WinterbourneHome1pm League CANCELLED
Sun 06 Aug 2017Chipping SodburyAway1pm League
Sun 13 Aug 2017PucklechurchHome1pm League
Sun 20 Aug 2017Painswick Away1pm League CANCELLED