CALNE CRICKET CLUB.

CALNE CRICKET CLUB. UNDER 13`S Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 14 May 2017Swindon Home1pmLeague Abandoned
Sun 28 May 2017Steeple LangfordHome1pmLeague Lost
Sun 11 Jun 2017MalmeburyAway2pmLeague Won
Sun 09 Jul 2017GoatacreHome1pmLeague Lost
Fri 14 Jul 2017WOOTTON BASSETTAway5.30pmLeague Won
Sun 23 Jul 2017BiddestoneAway1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 30 Jul 2017MarlboroughHome1pmLeague Abandoned
Sun 13 Aug 2017WarminsterAway1pmLeague
Tue 15 Aug 2017wanboroughHome1pmLeague
Sun 27 Aug 2017wanboroughAway1.30League Won