CALNE CRICKET CLUB.

CALNE CRICKET CLUB. UNDER 15`S Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 May 2017Steeple LangfordHome1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 04 Jun 2017MarlboroughAway1pmLeague
Sun 18 Jun 2017Malmesbury/biddestoneHome1pmLeague
Sun 02 Jul 2017Corsham Away1pmLeague
Tue 25 Jul 2017Steeple LangfordHome1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 06 Aug 2017MarlboroughHome1pmLeague
Sun 20 Aug 2017Malmesbury/biddestoneAway1pmLeague CANCELLED
Tue 22 Aug 2017Corsham Home1pmLeague
Sun 27 Aug 2017Steeple LangfordAway1pmLeague
Sun 03 Sep 2017Malmesbury/biddestoneHome1pmLeague