CALNE CRICKET CLUB.

CALNE CRICKET CLUB. WEDNESDAY XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 03 May 2017Christian MalfordAway6pmLeague Lost By 7 wickets
Wed 10 May 2017Spye ParkHome6pmLeague Won By 6 wickets
Wed 17 May 2017ChippenhamHome6pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 24 May 2017Bishops CanningsAway6pmLeague Lost By 7 wickets
Wed 31 May 2017ChippenhamHome (Fixture reversed )6pmLeague Lost By 22 runs
Wed 07 Jun 2017GOATACRE Home6pmLeague Won By 2 runs
Wed 14 Jun 2017Bishops CanningsHome6pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 21 Jun 2017GOATACRE Away6pmLeague Lost By 91 runs
Wed 28 Jun 2017Spye ParkAway6pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 05 Jul 2017Christian MalfordHome6pmLeague Lost By 5 Wickets
Wed 19 Jul 2017ChippenhamHome6pmLeague Won By 13runs.
Wed 26 Jul 2017Christian MalfordAway6pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 02 Aug 2017GOATACRE Home6pmLeague CANCELLED