CALNE CRICKET CLUB.

CALNE CRICKET CLUB. 3RD XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Devizes 3(H) Home (Artificial )1pmLeague
Sat 11 May 2019 Biddestone 4(H) Home (Artificial )1pmLeague
Sat 18 May 2019 Burbage & Easton royal 4(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 25 May 2019 WINSLEY 3(H) Home (Artificial )1pmLeague
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Melksham 2(H) Home (Artificial )1pmLeague
Sat 08 Jun 2019 North Bradley(H) Home (Artificial )1pmLeague
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Bathford 2(H) Home (Artificial)1pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Melksham 2(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Devizes 3(H) Home (Artificial )1pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Burbage & Easton royal 4(H) Home (Artificial )1pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Biddestone 4(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Devizes 3(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2019 WINSLEY 3(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Bathford 2(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2019 North Bradley(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Melksham 2(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Burbage & Easton royal 4(H) Home (Artificial )1pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Bathford 2(A) Away1pmLeague