CALNE CRICKET CLUB

CALNE CRICKET CLUB Ladies Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 19 Jan 2020 Nat/Trow(H) Home5:45 for 6pm startLeague
Sun 02 Feb 2020 Bathford(H) Home6pmLeague
Sun 23 Feb 2020 Corsham(H) Home (St Marys sports centre, Calne)6pmLeague
Sun 01 Mar 2020 Devizes (H) Home (St Marys sports centre, Calne)5pmLeague
Sun 10 May 2020 Potterne(H) Home (Wicket needed)10:30amLeague
Fri 22 May 2020 Potterne ladies cc (A) Away (softball)6pmLeague
Sun 31 May 2020 Collingbourne(A) Away (Softball)1pmLeague
Wed 10 Jun 2020 Potterne(H) Home (Wicket needed)6pmLeague
Sun 14 Jun 2020 RWB CC(H) Home (Wicket needed)10amLeague
Wed 01 Jul 2020 Potterne(H) Home (Softball area needed)6pmLeague
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Collingbourne(H) Home (softball area needed)11amLeague