CALNE CRICKET CLUB

CALNE CRICKET CLUB Ladies Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 19 Jan 2020 Nat/Trow(H) Home5:45 for 6pm startLeague
Sun 02 Feb 2020 Bathford(H) Home6pmLeague
Sun 23 Feb 2020 Corsham(H) Home (St Marys sports centre, Calne)6pmLeague
Sun 01 Mar 2020 Devizes (H) Home (St Marys sports centre, Calne)5pmLeague
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Chippenham(A) Away6pmFriendly
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Placeholder(H) Home11amFriendly
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Placeholder(H) Home6pmFriendly
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Westbury(H) Home11amFriendly
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Placeholder(H) Home6pmFriendly
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Corsham(A) Away10amFriendly