CALNE CRICKET CLUB

CALNE CRICKET CLUB 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Goatacre(H) Home1pmFriendly Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Shrewton 1s/2s(H) Home12:30Friendly Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 04 May 2019 Potterne 2(A) Away12.30pmLeague Won by 9 wickets
Sat 11 May 2019 Westbury(H) Home12.30pmLeague Lost by 68 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Hinton Charterhouse(A) Away12.30pmLeague Won by 7 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Swindon (H) Home12.30pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Devizes (A) Away12.30pmLeague Lost by 69 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Warminster(H) Home12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Royal Wootton Bassett(A) Away12:30pmLeague Won by 7 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Marshfield (A) Away12.30pmLeague Lost by 227 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Purton (H) Home12.30pmLeague Won by 7 wickets
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Potterne 2(H) Home12.30pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Westbury(A) Away12.30pmLeague Lost by 106 runs
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Hinton Charterhouse(H) Home12.30pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Swindon (A) Away12.30pmLeague Lost by 172 runs
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Devizes (H) Home12.30pmLeague Lost by 48 runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Warminster(A) Away12.30pmLeague Lost by 26 runs (DLS method)
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Royal Wootton Bassett(H) Home12:30pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Marshfield (H) Home12.30pmLeague Lost by 55 runs
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Purton (A) Away12.30pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets (DLS method)