CALNE CRICKET CLUB

CALNE CRICKET CLUB Under 15`s Boys Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Swindon 2(H) Home (@goatacre )2pmLeague
Sun 24 May 2020 Wootten Bassett(A) Away2pmLeague
Fri 29 May 2020 Burbage and Easton Royal(H) Home (T20 Beversbrook )6pmLeague
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Cannings/potterne(A) Away (T20)6pmLeague
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Corsham (A) Away2pmLeague
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Steeple Langford(A) Away (T20)6pmLeague
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Malmebury(H) Home (@goatacre)2pmLeague
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Purton (H) Home (T20 Beversbrook )6pmLeague
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Marlborough(A) Away2pmLeague
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Cannings/potterne(H) Home (@goatacre)2pmLeague
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Swindon (H) Home (T20 Beversbrook )6pmLeague
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Purton (H) Home (@goatacre)2pmLeague