CALNE CRICKET CLUB

CALNE CRICKET CLUB Under 15`s Boys Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Burbage and Easton Royal(A) Away2pmLeague
Sun 05 May 2019 Corsham (A) Away2pmLeague
Tue 07 May 2019 Swindon (H) Home6PMCup
Sun 12 May 2019 Swindon (H) Home (@Goatacre)2pmLeague
Fri 17 May 2019 Hsvw(A) Away (T20)6pmLeague
Sun 26 May 2019 SOUTH WILTS(H) Home (@Goatacre)2pmLeague
Tue 28 May 2019 Swindon CC(H) Home (Beversbrook )6:00pm 5:15/30 meet League CANCELLED
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Cannings/potterne(A) Away (T20)6pmLeague CANCELLED
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Swindon (H) Home6League
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Purton (H) Home (@ Goatacre)2pmLeague
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Pottern/Bassett(A) Away6League
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Burbage and Easton Royal(H) Home (@ Goatacre)2pmLeague
Tue 09 Jul 2019 Steeple Langford(H) Home (@Calne T20)6pmLeague
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Corsham (H) Home (@Goatacre)2pmLeague CANCELLED
Tue 16 Jul 2019 Swindon (H) Home6League
Tue 23 Jul 2019 Cannings/potterne(A) Away6pmLeague
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Swindon (A) Away2pmLeague
Sun 25 Aug 2019 SOUTH WILTS(A) Away2pmLeague
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Purton (A) Away2pmLeague