CALNE CRICKET CLUB

CALNE CRICKET CLUB Under 11 Blasters Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Avebury u11s(A) Away17.30Friendly Won
Sun 30 May 2021 Marlborough(A) Away1030amLeague Won By 64 runs
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Collingbourne(H) Home1230pmLeague
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Avebury(H) Home1030amLeague
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Wilcot(A) Away10 amLeague
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Calne Bashers(H) Home1030amLeague Won By 60 runs
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Burbage & ER(A) Away10.00League Won By 120 runs
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Cannings/potterne(H) Home1030amLeague
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Wilcot(H) Home10.00amLeague
Tue 24 Aug 2021 Potterne u11s(H) Home5.30-6pmLeague
Tue 24 Aug 2021 Cannings/potterne(A) Away6pmLeague CANCELLED
Thu 26 Aug 2021 Wilcot(A) Away6pmLeague
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Marlborough(H) Home1030amLeague