CALNE CRICKET CLUB

CALNE CRICKET CLUB Under 11`s Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2019 GOATACRE (A) Away10.30amLeague CANCELLED
Wed 22 May 2019 Malmesbury 1(A) Away6:30pmLeague Won
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Swindon (H) Home10.30amLeague Won
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Avebury (A) Away18:00Friendly Won
Sun 23 Jun 2019 wanborough(A) Away10.30amLeague Won
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Malmesbury 2(H) Home10.30amLeague Won
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Avebury (H) Home18:00Friendly Won
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Sherston Magna (A) Away10.30amLeague Won
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Biddestone(H) Home10.30amLeague Lost
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Malmesbury 2(A) Away10.30amLeague Won
Sun 28 Jul 2019 GOATACRE (H) Home10.30amLeague Won