CALNE CRICKET CLUB

CALNE CRICKET CLUB 4th XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Calne 3(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sat 30 Apr 2022 WINSLEY 3(H) Home1pmLeague Lost
Sat 07 May 2022 LACOCK 2 (H) Home1pmLeague Lost
Sat 14 May 2022 BOX 2 (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 21 May 2022 Biddestone 4(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 29 May 2022 Calne 3(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Chippenham 6(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Bathford 2(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Melksham 2(H) Home (At Devizes 3rds pitch)1pmLeague
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Trowbridge 3(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 09 Jul 2022 LACOCK 2 (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 16 Jul 2022 BOX 2 (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Biddestone 4(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Calne 3(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Chippenham 6(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 13 Aug 2022 WINSLEY 4(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Bathford 2(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Melksham 2(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Trowbridge 3(H) Home1pmLeague