CALNE CRICKET CLUB

CALNE CRICKET CLUB 3rd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Corsham 4(H) Home2pmFriendly Lost
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Melksham 2(A) Away (Melksham)1pmFriendly
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Chippenham 6(H) Home1pmFriendly Lost
Sat 01 May 2021 WINSLEY 4(H) Home13:00pmLeague Lost
Sat 08 May 2021 Spye Park 2(A) Away13:00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Biddestone 4(H) Home13:00pmLeague Won by 1
Sat 22 May 2021 Bathford 2(A) Away13:00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 POTTERNE 4 (A) Away13:00pmLeague Lost
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Chippenham 6(A) Away13:00pmLeague Lost
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Corsham 4(A) Away13:00pmLeague Won
Sat 26 Jun 2021 LACOCK 2 (A) Away13:00pmLeague Won
Sat 03 Jul 2021 WINSLEY 4(A) Away13:00pmLeague
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Spye Park 2(H) Home13:00pmLeague Lost by 1 wickets
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Biddestone 4(A) Away13:00pmLeague Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Bathford 2(H) Home13:00pmLeague
Sat 31 Jul 2021 POTTERNE 4 (H) Home13:00pmLeague
Sat 07 Aug 2021 No Fixture(H) Home13:00pmLeague
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Chippenham 6(H) Home13:00pmLeague
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Corsham 4(H) Home13:00pmLeague
Sat 28 Aug 2021 LACOCK 2 (H) Home13:00pmLeague