CALNE CRICKET CLUB

CALNE CRICKET CLUB Ladies Softball Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 12 May 2022 Bathford(A) Away6:30pmLeague
Sun 15 May 2022 Chippenham festival(A) Away1:30Friendly
Sun 29 May 2022 RWB(A) Away1:30 pmLeague Won by 116 runs
Thu 23 Jun 2022 Westbury(A) Away6:30pmLeague
Thu 07 Jul 2022 Chippenham(H) Home6:30pmLeague Lost
Thu 21 Jul 2022 Corsham(H) Home6:30pmLeague Lost
Thu 28 Jul 2022 Westbury ladies(H) Home7pmLeague Lost
Tue 02 Aug 2022 Winsley(H) Home6:30League Lost
Thu 18 Aug 2022 Potterne(A) Away6pmLeague
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Festival(H) Home1:30pmFriendly