CALNE CRICKET CLUB

CALNE CRICKET CLUB Ladies Softball Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 07 Jan 2024 Potterne(A) Away (Melksham Oak School)12 noonLeague Won
Sun 07 Jan 2024 Chippenham B(A) Away (Melksham Oak School)2 pmLeague Won
Sun 28 Jan 2024 Heytesbury & Sutton Venny(A) Away (Melksham Oak School)1 pmLeague Won
Sun 28 Jan 2024 Marshfield (A) Away (Melksham Oak School)3 pmLeague Won
Sun 17 Mar 2024 Winsley(A) Away (Melksham Oak School)12 noonLeague
Sun 24 Mar 2024 Provisional cup match(A) Away (Melksham Oak School)2 pmCup
Sun 14 Apr 2024 provisional cup finals day(A) Away (Mleksham Oak school)1-6pmCup
Mon 06 May 2024 Potterne CC Women's Soft Ball XI(A) Away League
Mon 20 May 2024 Swindon CC, Wilts Womens 1st XI(H) Home League
Fri 31 May 2024 Box CC Womens 2nd XI(H) Home Cup
Mon 03 Jun 2024 Chippenham CC, Wilts Womens 2nd XI(H) Home League
Wed 12 Jun 2024 Box (100 knock out cup)(H) Home6pmCup
Mon 17 Jun 2024 Collingbourne CC Womens 1st XI(A) Away League
Mon 01 Jul 2024 Royal Wootton Bassett CC Ladies Soft Ball A(H) Home18:00League