CALNE CRICKET CLUB

CALNE CRICKET CLUB 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Chippenham 2(A) Away (Chippenham CC)1pmFriendly Lost
Sat 30 Apr 2022 WOOTTON BASSETT(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sat 07 May 2022 WINSLEY(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Bear flat(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 51 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Swindon Nalgo(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 33 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Goatacre 2(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 1 wicket
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Marlborough(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 70 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Avebury(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Purton(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets (D/L Method)
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Malmesbury (H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Chippenham 2(A) Away1pmLeague Abandoned
Sat 09 Jul 2022 WINSLEY(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Bear flat(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Swindon Nalgo(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 93 runs
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Goatacre 2(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 17 runs
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Marlborough(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Avebury (H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 149 runs
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Purton(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 12 runs
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Malmesbury(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 43 runs
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Chippenham 2(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 10 runs