CALNE CRICKET CLUB

CALNE CRICKET CLUB 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Avebury 2(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sat 02 May 2020 Bradford-on-avon 2(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 09 May 2020 Allington(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 16 May 2020 Beehive south wick 2(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 23 May 2020 Heytesbury & Sutton Venny(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 30 May 2020 Marshfield 3(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 06 Jun 2020 wootton bassett 3(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Swindon 4(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Warminster 3(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Bradford-on-avon 2(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Allington(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Beehive south wick 2(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Heytesbury & Sutton Venny(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Marshfield 3(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2020 wootton bassett 3(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Swindon 4(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Warminster 3(H) Home1pmLeague