CALNE CRICKET CLUB

CALNE CRICKET CLUB 2nd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Avebury 2(A) Away1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 07 May 2022 Swindon 4(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Shrivenham (H) Home1pmLeague Won
Sat 21 May 2022 Swindon Nalgo 2(A) Away1pmLeague Won
Sat 28 May 2022 Chippenham 4 (H) Home1pmLeague Lost
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Biddestone 3(A) Away1pmLeague Won
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Blunsdon(H) Home1pmLeague Lost
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Bishops Cannings(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Malmesbury 2(A) Away1pmLeague Won
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Allington(H) Home1pmLeague Abandoned
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Swindon 4(H) Home1pmLeague Won
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Shrivenham (A) Away1pmLeague Lost
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Swindon Nalgo 2(H) Home1pmLeague Lost By 41 runs
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Chippenham 4 (A) Away1pmLeague Won by 4 wickets
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Biddestone 3(H) Home1pmLeague Won
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Blunsdon(A) Away1pmLeague Lost
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Bishops Cannings(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Malmesbury 2(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Allington(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 1 wickets