CALNE CRICKET CLUB

CALNE CRICKET CLUB Under 11 Bashers Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 23 May 2021 Cannings/potterne(H) Home10:00 amLeague
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Avebury (H) Home10:00 amLeague
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Burbage & ER(A) Away10:00 am League
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Calne Blasters(H) Home1030amLeague
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Collingbourne(A) Away10:00 amLeague
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Marlborough(H) Home10:00 amLeague
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Wilcot(A) Away10:00 amLeague
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Burbage & ER(H) Home10:00 amLeague
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Cannings/potterne(A) Away10:00 amLeague
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Avebury (A) Away1030amLeague